krutolabel.blogg.se

Msts train simulator for pc
Msts train simulator for pc












msts train simulator for pc

Still, with that being said I do feel that there is a lot of content here. You could write what I know about trains of the back of a postage stamp so I am clearly not the right audience for this game.

msts train simulator for pc

I must admit that Microsoft Train Simulator is not a game for me. One thing I was shocked was so hard was stopping the train! This requires way more skill than you would think and it is not just a case of slamming on the breaks at the right time. The whole game has a very barebones kind of feel to it and for someone like me, I needed a bit of pizzazz to really get me invested. I wish the game had more personality, like actually being able to see people get on and off the train for example. Although, I will say when you do derail it is pretty fun and awesome. You have a lot to take in and just keeping the train on the tracks is harder than you would think. I know that simulator is in the title, but this was way harder than I thought it would be. I feel if you get into the game you need to embrace that. If you look around online, there is a dedicated community to this game that has made all kinds of interesting content. Microsoft Train Simulator for me as someone who knows nothing about trains does have a very decent selection to drive. You have many different trains available and from what I understand some are more accurate than others. I found the routes in Japan to be much more interesting and it was kind of fun to see the world go by as you were in control of one of these massing machines. You have routes in Japan, the USA, and the UK. There are a decent number of routes in the game and from the research my ignorant self did, people who are into this kind of thing seem to be happy with the level of authenticity that some of these routes have. I am not knocking those folks at all, but it is something I have not ever been interested in so to be fair I am sure much of the appeal of what makes this great is lost on me. Trying to get the best rank on each one is what you are working towards.Ĭlearly, Microsoft Train Simulator is a game that is aimed at people who are train enthusiasts. This can be coming to a stop at the right time, getting from a to b, or just hauling some freight. Instead, you are tasked with doing various missions/things while you are in control of the trains. There is no what you could call a campaign here. I am trying to think about what the actual point of the game is.














Msts train simulator for pc